Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours: 8:30-5:00

Board of Supervisors
Glen Meyer
603 S 6th St
Pender, NE 68047
402-380-1235
Email: glenmeyer@gmail.com
Arnie Harlan
200 Omaha St
Macy NE 68039
Phone: 402-837-5262
Email: lemuelharlan@gmail.com
James Price Sr.
300 Conser St
Winnebago, NE 68071
Cell: 712-899-0706
Email: jamespricesr@winnebagotribe.com
Georgia Mayberry
2765 D Ave
Winnebago, NE 68071
(402) 878-2926
Email: gmayberry@hochunkinc.com
Davin French
3062 Hwy 94
Walthill, NE 68067
402-922-0752
Email: doubleffarms@hotmail.com
Dan Trimble
411 McCable St
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 385-6059
Email: danieldouglastrimble@hotmail.com
Mark English
2633 Hwy 94
Walthill, NE 68067
(402) 846-5568
Email: mark@thecreditmarshal.com
 
Assessor
Susan Schrieber
PO Box 309
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 385-2251
Email: assessor@thurston.nacone.org
Attorney
Tammy Maul-Bodlak
106 South 5th St.
PO Box 605
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 385-3416
Email: thurstoncountyattorney@hotmail.com
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds

Tammy Moore
PO Box 159
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 385-2343
Fax: (402) 385-3544
Email: clerk@thurston.nacone.org
Clerk of District Court
Gina Roth
PO Box 216
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 385-3318
Fax: (402) 385-2762
Email: gina.roth@nebraska.gov
Highway Superintendent
Wally Juhlin
PO Box 159
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 922-0478
Sheriff
Shelly Perez
PO Box 370
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 385-3018
Fax: (402) 385-2518
Email: thurstonso22@gmail.com
Treasurer
Robin Christiansen
PO Box 625
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 385-3058
Fax: (402) 385-3533
Email: treasurer@thurston.nacone.org
Veteran's Service Officer
Penny Warren
PO Box 516
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 385-3119
Weed Superintendent
Mark Heckenlaible
PO Box 284
Walthill, NE 68067
(402) 846-5557 office
(402) 922-2233 cell
Email: TCWeedandSign@abbnebraska.com